Board Members

South Middleton Youth Baseball Association
PO Box 12
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
[email protected]

Executive Board of Directors:

President –Chris Schaffer ([email protected])

Vice President – Sheri Bock ([email protected])

Treasurer – Jen Acuna ([email protected])

Player Agent – Dan Bock ([email protected])

Secretary – Sarah Faller-Bowermaster ([email protected])


Board of Directors:

Tee Ball – Andrew Spurgeon ([email protected])

Minors A -Sheri Bock ([email protected])

Minors AA – Carrie Snyder-Evans ([email protected])

Minors AAA –Matt Wetzel ([email protected]

Majors/Intermediate - Jenn White ([email protected])

Juniors - Chris Schaffer ([email protected])

Fall Ball Coordinator – Vacant

Equipment Manager/Purchasing Agent – Matt Vincent ([email protected])

Field Maintenance Coordinator – Terry White ([email protected])

Fundraising & Sponsors – Jenn White ([email protected])

Concessions Coordinator – Stephany Primrose ([email protected])

Concessions Coordinator – Heather Bollinger ([email protected])

Player/Coach Development – Sean Kenyon ([email protected])

Safety Officer - Joe Salisbury ([email protected])

League Information Officer -Christi Mack ([email protected])

Local Sponsors

South Middleton Youth Baseball Association

P.O. Box 12 
Boiling Springs, Pennsylvania 17007

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 South Middleton Youth Baseball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login